A database using a range of resources that covers the spectrum of obstetrics and gynecology for anyone ranging from student to practicing physician.
AccessPediatrics covers the entire span of pediatric practice, from neonatology through adolescent medicine.
AMED is a unique indexing service that covers journals in complementary ("alternative") medicine (CAM), palliative care, and several other allied professions from 1985 to present.
An expansive index to life sciences and biomedical research, covering pre-clinical and experimental research from 1926 to present.
Provides access to nursing and allied health literature covering a range of clinically-oriented topics.
Includes Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials, Cochrane Methodology Register, Health Technology Assessment Database, and NHS Economic Evaluation D
Research data sets and data studies from a wide range of international data repositories in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Evidence-based summaries for point-of-care use written for health care professionals. DynaMed Plus provides synthesized evidence and objective analysis to answer clinical questions.
Embase is a highly versatile, multipurpose and up-to-date biomedical database.
An article recommendation service, including up-to-date notifications and information science.
Search engine to broadly search for scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources.
This bibliographic database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health and psychosocial sciences.
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine integrates four bibliographies, the ISIS Current Bibliography of the History of Science, the Current Bibliography in the History of Technology, the Bibl
Includes textbooks, education guides, calculators, and learning tools to equip healthcare professionals with skills and competences in evidence-based practice, ability to apply a systematic conside
The Joanna Briggs Institute EBP database provides tools that help healthcare professionals implement an effective evidence-based practice program and provide the best possible patient care.
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
An Internet-based platform delivering time sensitive drug information in a networked system.
A collection of books covering every major Anesthesiology sub-discipline such as echocardiography and pain management.
LWW Health Library for Medical Education delivers basic sciences, anatomical sciences and osteopathic medicine content with 40 fundamental texts, 450 cases, 3000 questions and 600 videos.
Occupational Therapy focused content covers orthosis, physical dysfunction and foundational knowledge.
Collection of current, authoritative content to support clinical diagnosis, patient management and treatment protocols specifically for oncology professionals.
A comprehensive selection of ebook titles for orthopedic surgery departments and residency programs including procedure-focused texts and procedural videos.
This comprehensive selection includes 23 core texts for physical therapy students and practitioners along with 350 video clips covering motor control, kinesiology, therapeutic modalities, and asses
MEDLINE, produced by the National Library of Medicine, provides extensive coverage of the world's biomedical journal literature.
Micromedex provides a wide range of information related to drugs and toxicology.
High quality video, text and illustrations for top medical procedures on Clinical Key platform.
PROSPERO, International prospective register of systematic reviews (Opens a new website in a new window)
Indexes and abstracts the worldwide periodical literature on psychology and related disciplines, from 1887 to the present.
An extensive collection of items associated with psychological measures, scales, surveys, and other instruments for professionals, students and educators across the social sciences.
PubMed, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health, is a database of biomedical citations from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
The leading platform of peer-reviewed literature, including more than 2,500 scholarly journals and 39,000 reference books.
Abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature and quality web sources. Selected books, book chapters and technical reports are also indexed.
Peer-reviewed biological and biomedical research protocols from Methods in Molecular Biology, Methods in Molecular Medicine, Neuromethods, etc.
Search or browse more than 10 million scientific documents from journals, books, reference works, conference papers, protocols, and videos in all disciplines.
Platform that aggregates core health sciences books (textbooks, handbooks, drug books, etc.) from leading publishers.
A comprehensive online reference for all medical imaging specialists.
Pharmaceutical Substances is a complete reference guide to every pharmaceutical compound of significance. It provides a compendium to some 2300 active pharmaceutical ingredients of interest to che
Provides concise, practical answers to clinical questions. The content is updated quarterly.
A multidisciplinary citation index to the journal literature of sciences, social sciences and arts & humanities. It provides access to current information and retrospective data.